Conference of the Parties (COP), Opening Ceremony Agenda/Workprogramme


Conference of the Parties (COP)

Opening Ceremony

Lima, Peru
01 December 2014


An opening ceremony, to be attended by the His Excellency Mr. Marcin Korolec, President of COP19/CMP 9, His Excellency Mr. Manuel Pulgar-Vidal, President Elect of COP 20/CMP 10, Dr. Rajendra Kumar Pachauri, Chair of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change, Ms. Susana Villarán de la Puente, Mayor of Lima and Ms. Christiana Figueres, Executive Secretary of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change, will mark the opening of the sessions.

Playlist - agenda items